top of page

The Town of Hobgood has a Mayor, Council form of government with an appointed Town Administrator. There are five Council members with an elected term of four years. The Town Board meets in regular session the third Monday of each month at 7:30 pm in the Board Room located adjacent to the Town Hall.

bottom of page